Skip to content

Another Adventure

September 10, 2010

Well It’s off to South Africa for two weeks to work at the Nazarene Bible College in Johannesburg updating some of the facilities. Once I get home I will share my experiences in this blog.  

Then in October it’s back to Haiti to help in the rebuilding process. The team from Tennessee with have two separate teams, one, a medical team who will have a medical clinic for the Haitians and the second a construction team to help rebuild damage from the Earthquake.  

I have also been accepted for a longer term assignment doing maintenance work at the Kadjip Nazarene hospital in Mt. Hagen, Papua New Guinea. Once I return from Haiti I will be working on the details of  that assignment in hopes of being able to be there in November or December of 2010. This assignment will be for six months to a year.  

Kadjip Nazarene HospitalPapua New Guinea

 

Papua New Guinea

 

Water Falls

 

What a wonderfull place to go. I am pleased to know that God is smiling on me and guiding me to do His work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

